Message sent from:

Staff and Governors

Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff

Beth Foley Nursery Teacher

Mrs Kingswell Reception     




Mrs Brinkworth Year 1

Mrs Booth Year 2 & Literacy Lead

Mr Kain Year 3 Miss Khan Year 4 & Lower KS2/Curriculum Lead Miss Ayub Year 5 & Maths & Science Lead

Mr White Year 6 & Upper KS2/PE Lead

Mrs Thompson Year 3 & Wellbeing Lead

Mrs Broadbent - Part Time Music and French PPA Teacher


Teaching & Learning Support Staff


F Khaleeq - Educational Teaching Assistant – Early Years

C Martin - Educational Teaching Assistant – Reception

M Shaikh - HLTA / Key Stage 1 Inclusion Support Worker – Year 1

Thrive Practitioner 

R Sultan - Educational Teaching Assistant - Year 2  

G Rashid - Part Time Educational Teaching Assistant – Year 1   

R Jackson - HLTA / Key Stage 2 Inclusion Support Worker - Year 4

Thrive Practitioner 

S Ward -  Teaching Assistant Year 1 / Thrive Practitioner     

Y Lunat - Educational Teaching Assistant –    Year 6 

Mrs Wood Year 5 Higher Level Teaching Assistant





Office / Admin Staff

J Kutny - School Business Manager

L Stenchion - Senior Business Support Officer

A Walmsley - Senior Business Support Officer

D Cartwright - Caretaker    

Park Road School Governing Body

The governors of a school oversee the smooth running of the school. It is made up of parents, staff, members of the community and those appointed by the local education authority, all of whom are people who share an interest in our children and school.


Chair/Safeguarding/Child Protection/LAC Governor - Mr Greg Wadsworth appointed by the governing body in October 2017

Headteacher -  Mrs J Hampson

Co-opted - Governor Training and Equality Governor - Mrs G Ali appointed by the governing body in October 2019

Staff - Special Educational Needs Governor - Mrs M Shaikh appointed by the governing body in October 2018

Co-opted - Health & Safety Governor - Mr M Thompson appointed by the governing body in June 2019

Parent - Early Years Governor - Kimberley Benson appointed in March 2021

Parent- Wellbeing Governor - Mrs F Memi appointed by election October 2019

LA Governor vacancy

Changes to the governing body within the last 12 months:

Miss Y Patel December 2020

Register of Business Interests

For all our governors business interest please click on this link.

Hit enter to search